I got this from my friendster’s buletin board. I’m kinda bored. So I just join in 

You know when your birthday is, but how old should you really be getting
married? (just put an x next to the things that apply to you)

[x] I know how to make a pot of coffee – Duh?
[  ] I keep track of dates using a calendar. – only to know when’s the next payday
[  ] I own more than one credit card – I don’t even have the job!
[  ] I know how to change the oil in a car – I’ll ask my dad
[x] I know how to do my own laundry – Yeah. I love washing machine
[  ] I vote every election – Psssttttt! Don’t tell anyone
[x] I can cook for myself – Cooking made easy with Cibol
[ ] I think politics are exciting – Lame
[ ] I balance my checkbook – What the hell is that?
[ ] My parents have better things to say than my friends – Not my dad
Total: 3

[x] I show up for school/college/work every day early – I’m guai ma
[ ] I always carry a pen in my pocket/purse – For?
[x] I’ve never gotten a detention – Hell yeah!
[ ] I have never smoked a cigarette – Marlboro Mild, I’ve changed.
[x] I have never gotten completely trashed – Once
[x] I have forgotten my own birthday at least once – When I’m not with my family
[x] I like to take walks by myself – All the time
[x] I’ve watched talk shows – Oprah, Conan O’Brien, David Latterman
[x] I know what ‘credibility’ means without looking it up – Hell yeah!
[x ]I drink coffee at least once a week – Everyday!
Total: 8

[x] I know how to do the dishes – Duh?
[x] I can count to 10 in another language – Hana, Deul, Set ….. sak, dua, telok
[x] When I say I’m going to do something I do it – I do. Honestly!
[x] My parents trust me – But they don’t let me drive. I wonder why?
[x] I can mow the lawn – I did that in school
[x] I can make adults laugh without being stupid – sometimes
[ ] I remember to water the plants – Nahhhh!
[x] I study when I have to – Of Course! Why do you think I did my degree in 5 years?
[x] I pay attention at school/college – Same with above
[x] I remember to feed my pets – They nagged me to!
Total: 9

[x] I can spell ‘experience’ without looking it up – Blinfolded more like it
[x] I work out on a regular basis – Look at those abs man!
[x] I clean up my own mess – I wipe my own ass. Does that counts?
[x] The people at Starbucks know me by name – Starhill outlet, yup!
[x] My favorite kind of food is take out – Of Course, when I was in KL
[x] I have gained weight since middle/high school – Macho more like it
[x] The first thing I do when I wake up is get caffeine – Kopi “O” kaw
[] I can go to the store without getting something I don’t need – Nahh
[ ] I understand political jokes the first time they are said – Can you repeat that please?
[x] I can type quickly – Kind of
Total: 8

[] I have realized that the weather forecast changes every hour – Like I have no life
[] My only friends are from my place of employment – Same as above
[] I have been to a tupperware party – What in the name of God is that?
[x] I have realized that no one will take you seriously unless you are over the age of 25 and have a job – That’s what my dad has been telling me

[  ] My friends are older than I am – Not really
[ ] I can say no to staying out all night – I slept at 10:30 pm every night
[x] I use the internet every day – Hell yeah! It’s God
[ ] My wardrobe hasn’t changed in a while – Huh? Dude, I’m in fashion!
[ ] I can read a book and actually finish it – Dream on. I finished “Mari Menghafal Sifir” though
Total: 2

3 + 8 + 9 + 8 + 2 = 30

Add everything up, I got a total of 30. So, according to this game, I’ll be married by the age of 30. That’s like 5 years more. Time is running out. What am I supposed to do? Cheebuy … Life is more than that

