Remember that I told you guys how annoying my dad can be? Well guess what? He did it again by calling me “PTD”. I just hate him for dad.

“Morning PTD”

“PTD, meal time”

“PTD, can you get me a glass of water. Thank you”

“Where’s PTD? We’re running late here”

*******
******
*****
****
***
**
*
**
***
****
*****
******
********

Me and Mar were on this amazing race for “Who’ll Get A Job First”. The condition, whoever got a job first, have to chia yam cha. Not a very good motivation though, as I prefer to be belanja and not to belanja. A reason to not get a job. 🙂

Verdict from Bongkersz :

“I think Mar is going to win this. You’re so damn slow man”.

Actual Result :

Indeed, Mar thriumped. She won the race. (Yea, belanja! Belanja!)

It was not all bad news for me though. Remember that I told you guys about I’m sitting for PTD exam? Guess what? I passed the examination. I got the letter 2 days after Mar got that phone call saying that she got the job. Im not that all lousy after all.

Upon receiving the letter, I felt like receiving a call for attending National Service. I’ll be going for my PTD Assesment Program at Institut Tadbir Negara (INTAN)Kuching Campus on the 4th till the 6th of May 2007. Friends have been telling me that it’s like attending school motivational camp. If that’s the case, I just hope that I’ll do well in it la.

So, I’ll be seeing those who are or will be in Kuching during that period. I doubt it they will allow me to sneak out during the program. So I hope to be meeting with Mar (yam cha your treat), Oink, Charyelle, Lola and whoever that is there la.
May the force be with me.

Cibol

