07:45

I woke up earlier today despite sleeping relatively late last night. Not that I was watching the Blackburn v Chelsea match. I was playing riddles with a couple of friends. I switched on my laptop and put on my morning tunes. Music is my breakfast. I just can’t live without them. It’s like a never ending serenading sound in my ears. 🙂 I prefer something not so heavy in the morning so my choices are:
 
Big Dismal Feat Amy Lee – Missing You
Nine Days – If  I Am
Vertical Horizon – You’re A God
Chris Daughtry – Over You
3 Doors Down – Here By Me
3 Doors Down – Here Without You
Alter Bridge – Open Your Eyes
Avril Lavigne – My Happy Ending
Avril Lavigne – Keep Holding On
Goo Goo Dolls – Name
Goo Goo Dolls – Here Is Gone
Kid Rock Feat Sheryl Crow – Picture
Uncle Kracker – Follow Me
Leigh Nash & Dan Haseltine – With Every Breath
Lenny Kravitz – Again
Lifehouse – You And Me
Mandy Moore – I Wanna Be With You
Maroon 5 – This Love
Nickelback – Photograph
Nickelback – Far Away
Lazlo Bane – Superman
Puddle Of Mudd – Control
Puddle Of Mudd – She Hates Me
Semisonic – Closing Time
Switchfoot – I Dare You To Move
The All-American Rejects – It Ends Tonight
The Calling – Wherever You May Go
The Calling – If Only
Nine Days – A Story Of A Girl
Sheryl Crow – Sweet Child O’ Mine
Six Pence None The Richer – Kiss Me

I know it’s a bit long but you know la, after I woke up I put on my headphone and then I go to bed again. And of course before that I will send out some morning sms 🙂 A Blue Monday. 🙂 Wake me up when breakfast is ready ya! Can you hear the CHELSEA sing?

