So, are you seeing someone right now?

I was taken aback by the question somehow. For a moment I just don’t know what to answer and what to do. I, for that particular moment went blank and was not sure why suddenly this discussions popped out.

I need some definition. For that few moments I was lost between the understanding of seeing somebody and being attached. I was stunned, dropped down dead and stung deep into mind. That was not the type of question that you’d expect when initially your conversation was on something else which is very much a difinite few thousands light years away from each other.

To make matters worst for me that particular question came from somebody whom I used to have a degree of some certain shades of greens. Should I or should I not adhere to these pressing new frontier and just leave the air behind me clear? I was looking for a back door but that door was nowhere to be seen. So I end up being in line dragging my feet having my lack of self esteem body and soul being battered against my very own summer of engaging myself in self epitomy.

What the hell am I saying? I also don’t really know and I’m not quite sure of how I am going to go about this. But then in the end I just keep my hands free flowing and with every push of the button, carefully redifining the moment of madness I made peace with my what seems to be like untamed feeling, unanamed and unknown to myself :

I typed “YES” – not so directly but in a way


At the same time the fever, which for an instant abandoned her, returned to give luster to her eyes, color to her cheeks, and vermillion to her lips..

