Bongkersz : Pak Lah getting married. Aren’t you excited? Bwahahaha

I wanted to reply to that but my credit expired. Well, as you guys know, as it has been on the news everyday, our beloved PM is getting married. How should I say … I’m happy for him la. Give the guy a break. I think he need some TLC (tender loving care) also. The whole thing actually reminds me of the song

I don’t like to sleep alone” by Paul Anka.


I think they make cute couple.

I just got back from town sending my granny to the clinic this morning. Well, the thing about granny is that she thinks that Dr Yong is the best doctor in the world and she would not go to any other clinic other than Dr Yong’s clinic. She came all the way from Niah, which is like 1 1/2 hours drive from Bintulu to get to Dr Yong’s clinic. Well, not that I’m complaining but as long as she’s happy, it’s okay la. Granny will never go to gomen poliklinik because it’s always jammed packed like sardines, me too. But then if like no money hor, what to do lor. Bear with it la.

I got busy after that pay bills and stuffs, so been in and out of offices, run here and there .. I’m tired and exhausted. Yeah, I know .. “when you got nothing to do, you complaint .. when you have things there to be done, you also complaint!”. Human nature la. Like Pak Lah, also human nature ma. He don’t want to be alone, that’s why he get married.

Samy wrote a poem :

From this day forward,
You shall not walk alone.
Her heart will be your shelter,
And her arms will be your home.
A mountain needs a valley to be complete;
the valley does not make
the mountain less, but more;
and the valley is more a valley because
it has a mountain towering over it.

Dude, I think you’re on-the-spot pantun nicer. 🙂

I was supposed to post something up today, I told Mar that I’ll post it up today but then again I’ve not finished writing it just yet. We’ll see in the next few days. Just a question, do you really believe in if you really love somebody, let them go? or would you rather stand up and fight for it? Have a nice weekend.

