Sorry guys, I have been busy for the past few days. I’m only going to be free on Mondays from now onwards. Just a little update, I’ve been working for the past few days. Well, opening of a new mall makes life even harder. One word for Bintulu people “SAKAI”.

SAKAI – Is actually a name of a tribe in Negeri Sembilan. One of the orang asli tribe la.

Not to offend any orang asli out there but here, the word is used to describe people who act like they never see things, just got out from the jungle and so farking amazed with everything. So, in this context .. Bintulu people never see shopping mall before. For God sake they queue up at the main entrance like an hour before the mall opens EVERY FARKING MORNING!

Well, I must admit .. this is the best mall in Sarawak, at least for me. I mean the design la. The tenants also not bad. No Tom, Dick & Harry kind of store. We got Watsons, Guardian, Baleno etc .. but still, no starbucks!!

Enough rambles .. I need some rest before another busy day. Take care guys!

P/S : Enter my blog at your own risk .. Don’t say I didn’t warned you.

What's My Blog Rated? From Mingle2 - Online Dating

Mingle2Online Dating

