“I am not a coward. I’m not going to bow to public outcry. I want to carry out a massive overhaul. I will chair a meeting next week to seek the best solution for the current state of affairs in FAM,”

Bla bla bla … crap! Saying he’s a fighter la what la .. He’s a farker, a phat ass slug sitting on a big chair doing nothing and now saying he’s fighter?

“When Vieira was in charge, the U-20s never won any tournaments and he was considered a flop and his services terminated … look where the Iraqi team are now.”

He he he … Well said Jalil but how about the crocs?

“They do not want to try hard and always say ‘OK lah if I cannot make it I can always go back (to Malaysia) to find a job’,”

Take that as a pinch of salt .. naahh. That wouldn’t hurt that much

Bring on the ape farm
Demolish the monkeys
Drink up, drink up
Look down on junkies

Discard the old and in with the new
Discard the old and in with the fashion

