My first ever article was published on sportingo yesterday. Finally I posted up something. I’ve been trying to figure out what to write on it so I guess what could the best possibly be other than on how Chelsea have changed from a boring one nillers into a more attcking side, which of course they conceeded two goals but created a handful of chances for the entire 90 minutes of last Sunday’s opener against Birmingham City.

I received the confirmation email on it yesterday.

Congratulations!

Your latest article has just been published on Sportingo.

You can view you article through this link

The article is automatically posted on your personal Author’s page.

We’ll be waiting for your next submission!

Sportingo editorial staff

I’m on my road to be the next Shebby Singh! 🙂

My footie blog can be found through this link

It’s Chelsea FC by the way

