Once divided nothing left to subtract …
Some words when spoken can’t be taken back …

How fake a person can be?

How sincere can you tell a person is?

I do believe that people should be judge the way they live their life and not in what they believe in. Not that being judgemental is a good value to be followed with but like it or not we judge every single time. You might not show it or say it out but you thought about it. Let’s not use the word YOU instead let’s just use the word I.

I’m a bit unimpressed with some people who made “what we believe in” a competition. Why? Because there are some people out there who questions “Why we were not there in the first place?”, “Why aren’t we like them?”, “Why aren’t they with us?”. Why is this a problem? Why question? Isn’t it a choice, I mean a free choice that people made on what they want to believe in? If it is really free then why the questioning?

I do get annoyed with some people who sometimes I think really went into the extreme saying “Do you want to be saved? If you do then come believe in what we believe in“. I do believe that it speaks for itself. I do believe in what I believe in but I don’t go around and shout “What I believe in is the best and Fuck all the rest“. That’s insane isn’t it?

Let’s talk a little bit about something mellow but I think it’s a good thing to ponder upon. It is is a quality of being courteously respectful of others. It is the opposite of aggressiveness, arrogance, boastfulness, and vanity. Rather than, “Me first,” it somehow allows us to say, “No, you first, my friend.” It is the quality that lets us go more than halfway to meet the needs and demands of others. The word is HUMBLE. The most beautiful word ever created.

Few weeks ago :

Being kind for lotsa reason? It felt like I’ve been mocked. I’ve been robbed, knocked down dead. I don’t go around being nice to everybody just to get laid and get into their pants. I don’t but what have been said made me feel like I’m doing it for that. How cool is that? Insane! Am I the only motherfucker with the brains? It’s like the whole world is my enemy – and I’m a walking target.

Now I’m not pretty and I’m not cool but I’m fat and I’m ugly and proud maybe that’s what people want to hear. Can’t they just like fucking pity me? If I’m just a self destructive piece of shit, spear me in then. I don’t owe people a goddamn thing. I don’t wanna be immortal or a legend or anything. I just want to be me and being look as me which is so fucking hard to do at the moment.

I’m fucked up, wronged and overrated so If I’m sick or something I’ll just have me myself to be blame for that. I’m lying to myself that it’s not real. Why are some people making it such a big fucking deal?

I don’t give a shit so don’t fucking judge me.

I would have posted that. But then to think about it. Doesn’t really matters.

