Honestly, how many people do you have feelings for?
Fucking lot. I can’t even named them, that’s the greatest part of it.

Honestly, what color is your underwear?
I’m not wearing any. 😉 So are you getting horny now?

Honestly, what’s on your mind?
Finishing this fucking boring questionaire

Honestly, what are you doing right now?
Humping but since I’m doing this tag, I ditched that

Honestly, do you think you are attractive?
Hell YEAH! Maybe desireble or maybe irresistable is the correct word.

Honestly, have you done something bad today?
I bitched at Rumplestilsdick and I accidently, I repeat accidently rub .. nah, nevermind but I enjoyed that. Honestly!

Honestly, do you watch Wild n’ 0ut?
What in the name of God is that? get a life will you

Honestly, are you jealous of someone right now?
Why should I? I have everything I want. They should be jealous of me

Honestly, who makes you happy most of the time?
Money. But honestly, the feeling after taking a pee is somewhat so relaxing. Damn I feel good!

Honestly, who/what made you happy today?
My Boss for the salary and K-Lee, our very own playboy playmate

Honestly, do you want to see someone this very minute?
Definitely. I’m fucking bored here!

Honestly, do you have a deep dark secret?
Everybody have secrets. Kanneh!

Honestly, when is the last time you have been to taco bell?
Once, while on my way for your funeral. Why is it all very tough to answer?

Honestly, are you mean?
Nope. I’m an angel but someone say I can be super nice and then an ass at the same time. So, I can be both I guess

Honestly, who did you copy and paste this from?
Elana, from friendster. I was damn bored because nobody is online.

Honestly, where would you rather be right now?
Somewhere over the rainbow. I don’t know. What kind of question is that?

Honestly, do you like someone?
A confession. Yes, I do.

Honestly, does that someone like you back?
Not sure, I wish but fuck that it ain’t gonna happen.

Honestly, what was the last thing someone said to you on the phone?
You have insufficient credit to make this call. Kanneh!

Honestly, who was your last kiss?
Was it Rita? or maybe Emily .. I can’t remember but it was somewhere between that.

Honestly, have you gone out of your way to make a new friend?
Definitely.

Honestly, do you like pretty face?
Fuck yes! But I’d prefer a cute one though.

Honestly, you find anyone pretty/goodlooking? Who?
Yup. Me, myself and I.

Honestly, What’s the worst thing you’ve done when you were mad?
Ripping someone’s head off. Don’t play play I tell you

Honestly, Ever made anyone cry whenv you were mad?
I told you, I’m an angel! What the fuck is wrong with you?

Honestly, Do you swear when you’re mad?
Nope. Most of the time it is just curses and Fuck!

Honestly, When was the last time you REALLY cried your heart out?
Fucking emo!

Honestly, have you cried yourself to sleep?
Fuck you. Why would I?

Honestly, Do you still cry when you get an injury?
Nope. I’m not easily sissified by injuries.

Honestly, Do certain songs make you cry?
Well, negarakuku does. He he he. Kanneh!

Honestly, Do you like crying?
I like pepperoni pizza with peanut butter and ice cream

Are you normally a happy person?
Most of the time I’m an angry person. So beware!

Honestly, What can make you happy?
Honestly, at the moment .. Nothing. I’m emo fucked!

