Since when looking good is really that important to you?

I just realized that actually. Kill me then. No, really it actually never really bother me before but it does now. So, I think I have self-esteem issue. Well maybe not that. Maybe it’s the pressure that I got from everyone around me but if you ask me again if I want to look good, who doesn’t?

One or a few times that thing pops up in my mind. I can’t help but to think about them sometime and then in the end asking myself why actually it’s important for me. Honestly, I think my fashion sense suck big time. I need an image consultant! – Nope, not to that extreme. I’ll be fine on my own.

To think about it sometimes I find it hard to figure out what suits me best. I have a lot of issues when it comes to how should I style my hair, what should I wear and what should I avoid wearing and most of the time I’ll just give up and grab anything I can pick from my wardrobe. I don’t have a lot of clothes, well used to but not anymore. I gave them all to my dad because it was all football kit. Revamp! That’s the word. I need to revamp my wardrope.

Whenever I visit a hair salon or any barber outside, I just somehow could not tell the person who is going to zig zag his scissors on my aching hair on how I want my hair to look like and most of the time I’d say :

“Potong pendek saja”

Maybe next time I should bring a picture to show them how I want it to be eh?

I need a butt job – How much does that cost?

