Why does plastic surgery is often related to the act of being God? I sometimes wonder what does it make when it comes to wearing braces? Why they don’t people say that it’s an act of being God too? I mean still the same thing, might not me major reconstruction of your body but still it’s a reconstruction. Changing something for one purpose ;

To be nice to look at / pretty / beautiful etc

Don’t get me wrong. I’m not challenging what’s I’ve been thought since I was a little boy and I’m not trying to be religiously smart here. Just something to ponder on. Personally I have nothing against plastic surgery and not that I’m planning to have one. I mean it’s understandabaly hard to adapt to the so demanding world, overhyped lifestyle and living in a community which is so judgemental. I guess I do understand the pressure in a way.

