I grew up playing Street Fighter. Now that’s one game that every guy my age should master or at least know a little bit about it. If not, where have you been living all these while? Talking about Street Fighter, my favourite character would definitely be – No, not Ryu but Ken. I think he’s cool. With that Red Hadoken and the fiery dragon punch, he’s awesome.

For those who don’t really know what’s Street Fighter all about, according to wiki : Street Fighter (ストリートファイター, Sutorīto Faitā), or commonly abbreviated as SF, is a popular series of fighting games in which the players pit combatants from around the world, each with his or her own special moves, against one another. Capcom released the first game in the series in August 1987

I’d skip school to go to the arcade. I just can’t have enough of them … Used to la but since now there is warbook .. doesn’t really matter.

Now, actually was browsing through the net and got these cool MVs on Street Fighter themes. I know that they got super cool theme songs like Guile’s stage, Ken’s stage, Ryu’s stage. So, I’m leaving you guys with the great new metal tunes of Street Fighter themes.

Chun-Li’s Stage Theme

Guile’s Stage Theme

and my Fav : Ken’s Stage Theme

Enjoy that and oh, I think Chun-Li is kinda cute.

On another note .::: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CBENC12 :::.

