I’m currently down with slight fever. I need MC or maybe a week’s rest.

Oh well, here we go again :

What happened on your last birthday?
Nothing, really.

Last Christmas?
I spent a few days in Miri, a few days in Niah and have to come back to Bintulu on the 25th because on the 26th I have to go to work thanks to my colleagues, I really owe them for all this shit!

Last Valentine’s day?
I blogged about valentine’s day.

Learn something today?
Yes, TM call center told me what’s a splitter. That’s new to me. I basically asked the guy. “Dude, you gotta help me here. You see, when it comes to stuffs like this I sucked. What’s a splitter anyway?”

Last song you heard?
Disasterpiece – Slipknot – I know that’s not so romantic

Are you a vegetarian?
Hell no!

Words weighing on your mind?
MC, MC, MC ….

The one thing you try to do everyday?
Have more money

Best thing in the world?
Money

What would you do with 1,000 plastic spoons?
Do nothing

What is the best thing about your job?
I got paid for doing everything and nothing at all. Wanna trade spaces?

What was the last conversation you had about?
About how to not lose a lot of acreage while playing warbook. That’s with clement

Where do you see yourself in four years?
At home making pies lean back and just enjoy the melody .. ahhhh

Have you ever liked someone and not told them?
Yup. Not that I don’t want to but I just don’t know how. Eugene doesn’t even know I exists!

Have you ever had a crush on your sibling’s friend?
Erkk .. I wished but nahh, no thanks!

What does your shout out means?
It means, stop sending me forwarded messages you DUMBASS!

What does your default photo means?
I am one – handsome

What’s your current problem?
I need to get an MC

Do you have a date on this fine day?
Anybody?

What’s the name of the song that’s stuck in your mind right now?
I missed you in a heartbeat – Def Leppard

Name someone with the same birthday as you?
Drew Barrymore

Last words?
I thank God that you finally read this post till the end. Please leave some comments!

그런가봐요

