For the past two days watching The Breakfast Show, the show worth waking up for on ntv7, Daphne have been saying that she’s actually being intimidated and annoyed by Rihanna’s Umbrella. I must say that the song is quite catchy in a sense.

Under my umbrella… ela… ela hey
Under my umbrella… ela… ela hey


Ella ella .. Muy Ella Muy Bonita indeed

It is quite catchy. In fact I think it’s a wonderful song but I do think they can make some adjustments to the ella ella part which I give a nod that it is kinda annoying sometimes.

The thing about annoying songs is that they’ll tend to stick in your fucking mind for as long as it can and somehow you’ll manage to catch the most annoying lines in that particular song. It’ll stick in your head and make you remember them for the rest of your life, instead of just annoying you, they try to make your life as miserable as it can be.

These are amongst those few songs that I think would haunt me for the rest of my fucking life. I don’t know how they did it, but they just did.

Scatman – Scatman John

The thing about this song that I don’t really like is just the

Pa po pei pa pa pri pa pi pa pa pa pri pa po pei

I just hate that

Witch Doctor – The Cartoons

The video clip, the dressing and the song just OMFG it freak the hell out of me. It can make me go fucking nuts! You know the part where they sing:

Ooo eee ooo aaa aaa ting tang walla walla bing bang
Ooo eee ooo aaa aaa ting tang walla walla bing bang

Bing bang my ass!

Calcutta – Dr Bombay

I don’t think I have to elaborate this,

Kala kala kutta kutta yeaaa yooo

Kutta your head!

One song which actually not so annoying but it keeps on playing in my head as I am writing this is The lemon Tree”. I forgot who sang the song. Was it lemon grass? Ha ha ha!

I sms bongkersz for assistance

me: Dude, who sang “The Lemon Tree” last time?

Bongkersz: P Diddy. Bwahhahaha. No idea, forgot oredi

I don’t know man. Whatever it is, I’m sure most of you know the song right? It’s not that it’s annoying but it was a fun song to sing especially when you’re drunk or sober.

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you taught about the blue blue sky
And all that I can see
Is just a yellow lemon tree

Come on sing with me

I’m turning my head
Up and down
Turning turning turning turning turning around
And all that I can see is just yellow lemon tree

That’s right kids!